Monday, January 23, 2006
what happened?
the situation is getting way out of hand. it's getting too complicated. i think we've drifted too far apart. we tried approaching you guys but it didn't work.
HELLO, WE TRIED. too bad la. it's not really our fault that you just don't wanna cooperate. maybe it's just a one-sided affair. maybe only we care. maybe we're just too sensitive. oh well, now that things have progressed to this stage, i really don't know what to say or do anymore. maybe i'm starting to not care. let's hope that things will get better. :)
hopefully.we tried our best. it doesn't matter. don't get too affected by it, okay? you should know what i'm talking about la. lalalala. once again, what class? haha.
anyway, SCHOOL WAS DAMN BORING TODAY LA.
had nothing to do all day long. madam chan was a little cranky for some reason. i don't know why. haha. maybe it's because we all don't bring our TYS. at least, i don't la. saw someone copying homework in school today. the way the person copy.... without understanding, i really can't see how the person will ever pass exams/tests. the person's just doing for the sake of doing, to not let the teacher scold him/her.
at least shawn agrees with me that copying is a waste of time if you don't understand haha. now, i'm wondering why the person even wanted to come to a jc in the first place. with his/her score (waaaay below mine. that's better btw), why would he/she be doing THAT badly in tests and exams? lalala. heck care liao.
NOTE: I REALLY DON'T STUDY.but somehow, people just don't believe me. what can i say? xD
scribbled. ; 4:57 PM